We want to hear from you!


Send us a message, drop by or give us a call!

We are happy to assist you in what ever way we can


Send A MessageMeet Our Board & Staff

Send a message

Give us a call

Drop by


8am-5pm Mon – Fri
Closed Sun & Sat
249 3rd Street
Monroe, WI 53566

Meet our Board

Kyle Levetzow


Mark Vosberg

Vice President

Nate Kliebenstein


TJ Roth

Director Seat

Andy Buttles

Director Seat

Members of our Board of Directors are elected by the membership at our annual meeting. Board members must be member farms of the Cooperative and serve a three year term.

Our Staff

Micah Ends

General Manager

Bailey Fritsch

Producer Services Manager

Riley Hendrickson

Operations Manager

Kelsey Schilling

Field Representative